Dolph vs Jet Li

Feel free to discuss everything not related to Dolph. Have a good time and be friendly!

Moderator: Moderators

Postby Mosquito on 29 Nov 2008, 18:27

I'm no expert in this but I guess Dolph has an advantage due to his greater radius, right? Can hit Jet before Jet reaches him.
Mosquito
Site Admin

Postby dolphage on 29 Nov 2008, 22:08

Dolph Lundgren would WIPE HIS ASS with Jet Li.
dolphage
Regular

Re: Dolph vs Jet Li

Postby manudenis2005 on 02 Dec 2008, 22:56

khurram112 wrote:Who will win in a real fight ???

Dolph = Power
Jet Li = Speed

Winner = :?:

I think if Dolph cuts Jet's wires ....then we'll have a fair fight.
:lol:
manudenis2005
manudenis2005
Regular

Postby The Robin on 20 Jan 2009, 13:46

I compared these two in a thread on the Dolph Lundgren IMDb board about The Expendables.

Some guy said Dolph is NO MATCH for Jet Li, I was shocked!

Jet Li has speed sure, whatever --- but Dolph has power, strength, ridiculous reach advantage, and experience on his side. Jet Li is only 4 years younger than DL. He's 5'6, ??? weight. DL is 6'5 around 220-230 lbs.

Jet Li would be demolished, killed, destroyed, murdered, shattered, and any other destructive adjectives there are to describe it! Jet Li is no match for DL.

Done. Deal.
RIP Charles "Mask" Lewis! TapouT will never be the same.
^^ My Avatar ^^
Always an active American Gladiator!
The Robin

Postby Jack Caine on 21 Jan 2009, 06:35

As far as I'm concerned, we learned this from Lethal Weapon 4: The big strong fighter will catch the quick guy's leg and throw him through a wooden pillar, or something of that fashion.
"I come in peace!"
"But you go in pieces, a**hole!"
Jack Caine

Postby The Robin on 21 Jan 2009, 11:18

Agreed!

I love that movie!
RIP Charles "Mask" Lewis! TapouT will never be the same.
^^ My Avatar ^^
Always an active American Gladiator!
The Robin

Postby Craigie-Boy on 22 Jan 2009, 02:20